GardnerCinemas 978.632.9000
ABOUT THIS MOVIE LIST
Below is a list of upcoming movies and their published national release dates.
Although we strive to play as many new movies as possible, there are rare occasions when a movie below will not play at our theater.

Click Here for a Printable Version
Start Date Title Rating Trailer
Friday - Apr. 26, 2019
Avengers: Endgame PG13 View Trailer
Avengers: Endgame 3D PG13 View Trailer
Friday - May. 03, 2019
Long Shot R View Trailer
The Intruder PG13 View Trailer
UglyDolls PG View Trailer
Friday - May. 10, 2019
Pokémon Detective Pikachu PG View Trailer
Poms View Trailer
The Hustle PG13 View Trailer
Friday - May. 17, 2019
A Dog's Journey PG View Trailer
John Wick: Chapter 3 R View Trailer
The Sun Is Also a Star PG13 View Trailer
Friday - May. 24, 2019
Ad Astra
Aladdin PG
Brightburn R
Friday - May. 31, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters PG13
Ma R
Rocketman
Friday - Jun. 07, 2019
Dark Phoenix
The Secret Life of Pets 2 PG
Friday - Jun. 14, 2019
Men in Black: International
Shaft
Friday - Jun. 21, 2019
Child's Play
Grudge
Toy Story 4
Friday - Jun. 28, 2019
Ford v. Ferrari
Limited Partners
Yesterday PG13
Friday - Jul. 05, 2019
Spider-Man: Far From Home
Friday - Jul. 12, 2019
17 Bridges
Stuber
Friday - Jul. 19, 2019
The Lion King
Friday - Jul. 26, 2019
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Friday - Aug. 02, 2019
Dora the Explorer
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
The New Mutants
Friday - Aug. 09, 2019
Artemis Fowl
The Kitchen
Where'd You Go, Bernadette PG13 View Trailer
Friday - Aug. 16, 2019
47 Meters Down: Uncaged
Boss Level
Good Boys
The Angry Birds Movie 2
The Informer
Friday - Aug. 23, 2019
Angel Has Fallen
Overcomer
Friday - Sep. 06, 2019
It: Chapter Two
Friday - Sep. 13, 2019
Spies in Disguise
Friday - Sep. 20, 2019
Downton Abbey
Friday - Sep. 27, 2019
Abominable
Friday - Nov. 22, 2019
Frozen II
Playmobil: The Movie
The Rhythm Section